Skip to main content


Mayor's Office
Assessor's Office
Boards & Commissions
Budget Documents
City Clerk
City Code and Charter
City Upcoming Events
Code Enforcement
Common Council
Meeting Minutes 2016
Meeting Minutes 2017
Contact Us
Council of Churches
Dig Safe - UFPO
DPW Garbage & Refuse
DPW Highway Division
Federal Government Links
Fire Department
Friends of Fulton Parks
Fulton City Court
Fulton Block Builders
Fulton Public Library
Fulton Service Clubs
Garage Sale Days
Local Waterfront
Neighborhood Watch
NYS Government Links
Parks & Recreation
Personnel & Civil Service
Police Department
Sanitation Division
Site Map
Sites Of Interest
Veterans - News
Water Department
Weather Alerts
Member Login
Mayor and Common Council
Mayor Ronald L. Woodward, Sr.
Fulton Municipal Building
141 South First Street
Fulton, NY 13069

Council President

David Ritchie


Common Council Meetings are held on the First and Third [Optional] Tuesday of each Month at 7:00 P.M. in the Common Council Chambers (Municipal Building - 2nd Floor).    

Upcoming Agenda

Next Meeting - Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - Agenda to be posted when set

First Ward Councilor
Thomas Kenyon - 

P.O. Box 644 (Mailing Address)

406 Worth Street

Fulton, NY 13069
Home Phone: 598-1799

Second Ward Councilor
David Ritchie - Council President
110 Voorhees Street
Fulton, NY 13069
Home Phone: 593-8001

City Phone: 800-9061

Third Ward Councilor
Donald Patrick, Jr. 

805 W. Third Street
Fulton, NY 13069
Home Phone: 593-3747

City Phone: 800-9060

Fourth Ward Councilor
James Myers

516 Pratt Street
Fulton, NY 13069
Home Phone: 592-7247

Fifth Ward Councilor
Norman "Jay" Foster
501 Buffalo Street
Fulton, NY 13069
Home Phone: 592-2717

Sixth Ward Councilor
Lawrence Macner

455 White Ave.

Fulton, NY 13069
Home Phone: 427-4710

Common Council has been elected to serve until December 31, 2017