Skip to main content


Mayor's Office
Assessor's Office
Boards & Commissions
Budget Documents
City Clerk
City Code and Charter
City Upcoming Events
Code Enforcement
Common Council
Contact Us
Council of Churches
Dig Safe - UFPO
DPW Garbage & Refuse
DPW Highway Division
Federal Government Links
Fire Department
Friends of Fulton Parks
Fulton City Court
Fulton Block Builders
Fulton Public Library
Fulton Service Clubs
Garage Sale Days
Local Waterfront
Neighborhood Watch
NYS Government Links
Parks & Recreation
Personnel & Civil Service
Police Department
Sanitation Division
Site Map
Sites Of Interest
Veterans - News
Water Department
Weather Alerts
Member Login
Boards & Commissions
Below are listed the various Boards & Commissions in the City of Fulton as well as other elected officials. At the bottom of this page is the schedule of regular meetings of City Boards & Commissions.
Click on link to print or view


Board of Assessment Review

Five Year Term

Donald Elliott

Matthew Geitner 

Suzanne Menter

MaryBeth Johnson - City Assessor


Civil Defense

Term Indefinite


Dale Currier- Director


Civil Service Commission

Six Year Term


Steve Abraham   

David Johnson           

Barbara Ouimet - Personnel/Civil Service 




Community Development Agency

Joe Fiumara - Director

Diane Galvin - Housing

Penny Birckhead - Housing

Christine Peck - Program Intake Specialist

Loie Brooks - Administrative Assistant

Karen Acome - Housing

Electric Board

Three Year Term


Larry Curreri

David McCann

Garry Stanard - Chairman

Fred Lunn

Rick Kearsey, Inspector

Maryann Hayle - Secretary


Fire & Police Commission

Two Year Term


Kurt Brown - Chairman             

Alan DeLine  

Charles Marks

David Miner

William Wood

Fulton Housing Authority

Five Year Term


Curtis Griswold - Chairman

Bernard Caprin

Louella LeClair

David Miner

Bonnie Travet

Leah Haggerty


Fulton School Board

Three Year Term


David Cordone - President

Daniel Pawlewicz- Vice President

Tim Crandall -  Clerk

Brenda Abelgore

Robbin Griffin

Lynn Lyons


Planning Commission

Three Year Term


Penny Halstead

Michael Malash - Chairman

Gordon Marvin

Deana Michaels

Ron Patrick

Ralph Stacy, Jr.

Kelley Weaver

Linda Hughes - Secretary


 Plumbing, Heating & HVAC Board

 ThreeYear Term


Kenneth Niccoli

Craig Raponi

Joseph Arigo

Dan Metcalf

Malcolm Wettering-City Plumbing Inspector

Tracey Carvell - Secretary


Zoning Board of Appeals

Three Year Term


Michael LaRock - Chair

Bernard Caprin

Fred Cavalier

David Fontecchio

Michael Reardon

Peter Tambroni

Bradley Warner

David Guyer - Secretary

Board of Ethics

Three Year Term


Jhoram Dilk

Josephine Farrell

Monica MacKenzie

Deana Michaels

Donald Ross